Mayor

Mayor

DIANA GASPARYAN

Diana Gasparyan was born on March 22, 1988 in the city of Ejmiatsin.
1995-2004 she studied and graduated from Ejmiatsin Secondary School № 2 after Gr. Narekatsi.
2004-2011 studied and graduated from Yerevan State University, Faculty of Law.
2008-2009 worked as a Clerk of the President of the Court of Yerevan Criminal Court.
2009-2012 – as a Clerk of Judge at the Criminal Court of Appeal of RA.
2013-2014 – as a Leading Specialist of the Division for Civil and Economic Cases of the Department for Relations with the European Court of Human Rights of the Staff of the Ministry of Justice of RA.
2014-2016 – as a Chief Specialist of the Division for Civil and Economic Cases of the Department for Relations with the European Court of Human Rights of the Staff of the Ministry of Justice of RA.
2016-2018 – as the Head of the Division for Civil and Economic Cases of the Department for Relations with the European Court of Human Rights of the Staff of the Ministry of Justice of RA.
2015-2018 – Lecturer at the Academy of Justice of RA, subjects: Key Issues of the Development of Precedential Right of ECHR of Criminal Cases and Key Issues of the Development of Precedential Right of ECHR of Civil Cases.
Not married.
Member of the party “Civil Contract” since 2018.
By the decision 817-A of RA Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan as of June 22, 2018 Diana Gasparyan was appointed in the position of the Acting Mayor of Ejmiatsin, Region of Armavir.
She was elected as the Mayor of Ejmiatsin by the results of the Elections of Local Self-Government Bodies as of October 21, 2018.

Municipality

Mayor of Ejmiatsin

Diana Gasparyan
+374-231-53663/301
diana.gasparyan@ejmiatsin.am
Deputy Mayor of Ejmiatsin

Arsen Petrosyan
+374-231-53663/444
arsen.petrosyan@ejmiatsin.am
Deputy Mayor of Ejmiatsin

Mher Mkrtchyan
+374-231-53663/222
mher.mkrtchyan@ejmiatsin.am
Advisor to the Mayor of Ejmiatsin

Satenik Tovmasyan
+374-231-53663/410
satenik.tovmasyan@ejmiatsin.am
Assistant to the Mayor of Ejmiatsin

Rafayel Ziroyan
+374-231-53663/116
rafayel.ziroyan@ejmiatsin.am
Secretary of the Staff of Ejmiatsin Municipality

Grigor Harutyunyan
+374-231-53663/400
grigor.harutyunyan@ejmiatsin.am

Departments and Separate Subdivisions

Community Non-Profit Organizations

Staff

Former Mayors of Ejmiatsin